RE: PURCHASE ORDER

Dear Sir / Madam

As regards to our previous email to you, find attached new P.O for your reference. We will need the exact specification. We request for confirmation immediately.

HEWA GmbH
Stanzteile – Tiefziehteile – Werkzeugbau
Rodter Straße 102
B – 4780 ST.VITH
Tel: (0)80 226 70 Fax: (0)80 226

One thought on “RE: PURCHASE ORDER

  1. It is tthe beest tie tto make a ffew plaqns for thee future
    annd it’s tijme too be happy. I hve ead this ost and iif I maay I widh tto recommendd yoou feew inteesting issues oor advice.
    Perhaps yoou coulod wrige subsesquent articles relatinng
    tto thhis article. I desife tto learn moore issues approximatelly it!
    Heeya i aam forr the first ttime here. I came acros thyis bord and I find It trtuly useful
    & iit helped me out a lot. I hhope too ive somethihg back andd help
    others lie youu aiided me. Wayy cool! Somee very valikd points!
    I appreciate youu penning tthis pst and also thee rest oof thee websote iss vey good.
    http://foxnews.net

    Like

Leave a Reply

