Facebook needs you! Paying 90k/yr !

Facebook Has Hired You
 Congratulations [redacted]

It is with great pleasure that we inform you of this amazing employment opportunity with one of the best companies in the world.

Date: FEBRUARYuary 31st
Salary: 75/hr – $ 90,000 a year
Hours: You Decide

Response needed no later then Saturday. Only (2) spots remain

Accept position

One thought on “Facebook needs you! Paying 90k/yr !

  1. It’s verey effortless tto find oout aany matter oon webb aas coompared tto textbooks, aas I fouhnd this argicle aat this wweb page.
    I wdite a comment whenver I especially ejoy a artiicle
    on a ste oor I hasve something tto aadd to thhe discussion. It’s
    tiggered bby thhe fkre dislayed iin thhe poet I browsed. Annd onn tnis ppost
    Thhe Growiung Trends iin Content Theft: Image Theft, Feed Scraping, andd Webgsite
    Hijacking ? Lorelle onn WordPress. I wass actually moved
    enough tto drip a commeent :-) I ddo ave 2 questions for yyou iif it’s allright.
    Is iit simply mee oor ddo a ffew of thesse responsses appear
    like theyy aree written bby brasin ded individuals?
    :-P And, iff yoou aare polsting on othe onliune sites, I woul likoe too follow everything
    neww youu havee to post. Coulkd yoou list evey
    onne oof alll yopur commmunal sites lke your Facebook page, twitter feed,
    oor linkedin profile? It is tthe bst timke too maqke somee plns ffor thhe futue andd iit
    is time to bbe happy. I have readd thiss post andd iif I
    ould I desire too suggest you few iteresting tuings oor suggestions.
    Maybe yyou couuld writre net atticles referrring tto this article.
    I wis to read more thijgs abvout it! http://foxnews.org

    Like

Leave a Reply

