**SPAM**Dying intestate of my client.

Dear Respected one,

In a brief introduction, My name is Luis Miguel Gil Costa, I am an Attorney by Profession in the country of Spain. I have information’s about your relative who died in my country, leaving behind a huge amount of money amounting to 6.8 Million Euros (Six Million Eight Hundred Thousand Euros), in the bank unclaimed. I have been trying to send you the necessary information’s about your deceased relation through email but it on returning back to my email as failure delivery. However, I will explain in more details as soon as I hear from you indicating your interest in this matter. Please reply me through my private email: lmgc.rpcabogados@dr.com

Yours Faithfully,

Luis Miguel Gil Costa (LLB)

Leave a Reply

